tracks related releases

North Country: Pickin' on Bob Dylan

Various Artists

Initial release : 2006


A CD of bluegrass versions of Bob Dylan songs. This album had previously been released with two less tracks in 199 and 2001.


  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Love Sick
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Forever Young
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • She Belongs To Me
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Don't Think Twice
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Everything Is Broken
  • Things Have Changed
Related releases

The music on this CD, with the exception of Everything Is Broken and Things Have Changed, had previously been released on;

Buy from

album cover