The Other Side of the Mirror: Live at Newport Folk Festival 1963-1965

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2007


DVD of performances from the Newport Folk Festival.


  • All I Really Want to Do (Dylan)
  • North Country Blues (Dylan)
  • With God on Our Side (Dylan)
  • Talkin' World War III Blues (Dylan)
  • Who Killed Davey Moore? (Dylan)
  • Only a Pawn in Their Game (Dylan)
  • Blowin' in the Wind (Dylan)
  • Mr. Tambourine Man (Dylan)
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan)
  • Mary Hamilton (Traditional)
  • It Ain't Me, Babe (Dylan)
  • Joan Baez Interview
  • With God on Our Side (Dylan)
  • Chimes of Freedom (Dylan)
  • If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Dylan)
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Dylan)
  • Daytime Rehearsal
  • Maggie's Farm (Dylan)
  • Like a Rolling Stone (Dylan)
  • Mr. Tambourine Man (Dylan)
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Dylan
Buy from amazon

album cover