Play The Best Of Dylan

Strings For Pleasure

Initial release : 1974

EMI Music For Pleasure

Instrumental versions of Bob Dylan songs.


  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Mighty Quinn
  • Just Like A Woman
  • If Not For You
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • It Ain't Me, Babe
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
album cover