tracks / performers

Portrait Of Bob Dylan

The Fontana Concert Orchestra

Initial release : 1968


A UK album of instrumental covers of Bob Dylan songs.


  • Mighty Quinn
  • John Wesley Harding
  • Too Much Of Nothing
  • All I Really Want To Do
  • Just Like A Woman
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Rainy Day Women #12 and #35
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • This Wheel's on Fire
  • It Ain't Me, Babe
  • You Ain't Going Nowhere
album cover