tracks related releases

Q: Bob Dylan, Vol 1: The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan/Bringing It All Back Home/Highway 61 Revisited

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2002


A UK triple CD box set release of containing three of Dylan albums

album cover

  • Blowin' in the Wind (Dylan)
  • Girl from the North Country (Dylan)
  • Masters of War (Dylan)
  • Down the Highway (Dylan)
  • Bob Dylan's Blues (Dylan)
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Dylan)
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan)
  • Bob Dylan's Dream (Dylan)
  • Oxford Town (Dylan)
  • Talking World War III Blues (Dylan)
  • Corrine, Corrina (Traditional)
  • Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance (Thomas)
  • I Shall Be Free (Dylan)
  • She Belongs to Me (Dylan)
  • Maggie's Farm (Dylan)
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Dylan)
  • Outlaw Blues (Dylan)
  • On the Road Again (Dylan)
  • Bob Dylan's 115th Dream (Dylan)
  • Mr. Tambourine Man (Dylan)
  • Gates of Eden (Dylan)
  • It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Dylan)
  • It's All over Now, Baby Blue (Dylan)
  • Like a Rolling Stone (Dylan)
  • Tombstone Blues (Dylan)
  • It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry (Dylan)
  • From a Buick 6 (Dylan)
  • Ballad of a Thin Man (Dylan)
  • Queen Jane Approximately (Dylan)
  • Highway 61 Revisited (Dylan)
  • Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Dylan)
  • Desolation Row (Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;