tracks musicians related releases

Beautiful Queen Albert & Beautiful Homer

Robyn Hitchcock

Initial release : 1997

Warner Brothers

A promotional release.


  • Beautiful Queen
  • It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  • Desolation Row
  • Tell Me Mama
  • I Don't Believe You
  • Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
  • Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  • One Too Many Mornings
  • Ballad Of A Thin Man
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Dignity

Musicians include;

  • Robyn Hitchcock
  • Andrew Claridge
  • Tim Keegan
  • Jake Kyle
  • Patrick Hannan
Related releases

Tracks 4 to 11 were subsequently included on;

Buy tracks 4-11 on a later
release from

album cover