tracks related releases

Times They Are A-Changin'/Another Side of Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Initial release : 2002


Double CD box set European release of Dylan's third and fourth LPs.

album cover

  • The Times They Are A-Changing (Dylan)
  • Ballad of Hollis Brown (Dylan)
  • With God on Our Side (Dylan)
  • One Too Many Mornings (Dylan)
  • North Country Blues (Dylan)
  • Only a Pawn in Their Game (Dylan)
  • Boots of Spanish Leather (Dylan)
  • When the Ship Comes In (Dylan)
  • The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll (Dylan)
  • Restless Farewell (Dylan)
  • All I Really Want to Do (Dylan)
  • Black Crow Blues (Dylan)
  • Spanish Harlem Incident (Dylan)
  • Chimes of Freedom (Dylan)
  • I Shall Be Free No. 10 (Dylan)
  • To Ramona (Dylan)
  • Motorpsycho Nitemare (Dylan)
  • My Back Pages (Dylan)
  • I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Dylan)
  • Ballad in Plain D (Dylan)
  • It Ain't Me Babe (Dylan)
Related releases

The albums included in this box set were originally released as;