tracks related releases

Ultimate Jukebox Hits of the 60's, Vol 3

Various Artists

Initial release : 2001

Collectables 9840

This compilation includes tracks by Electric Flag, Bob Dylan, Santana, Big Brother and The Holding Company and Mike Bloomfield/Al Kooper with John Kahn on bass.

album cover

  • So You Want to Be a Rock & Roll Star - Byrds
  • Piece of My Heart - Big Brother and The Holding Company
  • Evil Ways - Santana
  • Spinning Wheel - Blood, Sweat & Tears
  • Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 - Bob Dylan
  • Kicks - Paul Revere & The Raiders
  • Groovin' Is Easy - Electric Flag
  • Hey Little Cobra - Rip Chords
  • The Weight - Al Kooper and Michael Bloomfield
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy - Buckinghams
  • Down in the Boondocks - Billy Joe Royal
  • Time Has Come Today - Chambers Brothers
Related releases

Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 was originally released on

Piece Of My Heart was originally released on; Groovin' Is Easy was originally released on; Evil Ways was originally released on; The Weight was originally released on;