tracks musicians

After The Gold Rush

Neil Young

Initial release : 1970



  • Tell Me Why (Young)
  • After the Gold Rush (Young)
  • Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Young)
  • Southern Man (Young)
  • Till the Morning Comes (Young)
  • Oh Lonesome Me (Gibson)
  • Don't Let It Bring You Down (Young)
  • Birds (Young)
  • When You Dance I Can Really Love (Young)
  • I Believe in You (Young)
  • Cripple Creek Ferry (Young)

  • Neil Young guitar, piano, harmonica, vibraphone, vocals
  • Danny Whitten guitar, vocals
  • Nils Lofgren guitar, piano, vocals
  • Jack Nitzsche piano
  • Billy Talbot bass
  • Greg Reeves bass
  • Ralph Molina drums, vocals
  • Stephen Stills vocals
  • Bill Peterson flugelhorn
Buy from

album cover