Aunt Dinah's Quilting Party

New River Boys

Initial release : 1975

June Appal


  • Aunt Dinah's Quilting Party
  • Long Black Veil
  • How Mountain Girls Can Love
  • Pallet On Your Floor
  • I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
  • Stoney Creek
  • Little Georgia Rose
  • I Only Exist
  • Knocking On Your Door
  • These Old Blues
  • Fox On The Run
  • New River Girls
  • Gold Watch And Chain
album cover