The Banjo Minstrel Man

John Cali

Initial release : 1959



  • Oh, By Jingo
  • Moonlight Bay
  • Somebody Stole My Gal
  • Down South Camp Meeting
  • Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
  • The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
  • By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  • Wait Till The Sun Shines Nellie
  • Waltz Medley: Down By The Old Mill Stream/Honeymoon/I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • Stephen Foster Medley: Old Folks At Home/O Susanna/Camptown Races
  • Hello My Baby
  • Walkin' Cane
Buy from

album cover