The Best of Arthur Prysock: The Milestone Years

Arthur Prysock

Original release : 2001



  • All My Lovin' Was in Vain (Joplin / Prysock)
  • Got to Get You off My Mind (Burke / Burke / Moore)
  • Everything Must Change (Ighner)
  • Good Rockin' Tonight (Brown)
  • I Want to Thank You / Girl (Levenson)
  • Next Time You See Me (Forest / Harvey)
  • At This Moment (Vera)
  • Rainy Night in Georgia (White)
  • Teach Me Tonight (Cahn / DePaul)
  • (I Wonder) Where Our Love Has Gone (Johnson)
  • Bring It on Home to Me (Cooke)
  • It's All in the Game (Dawes / Sigman)
  • Baby (You've Got What It Takes) (Otis / Stein)
  • After the Lovin' (Berstein / Ziegler)
Buy from

album cover