tracks musicians

The Bobs

The Bobs

Initial release : 1983

Kaleidoscope F-18

"Warning: All the sounds on this record were produced by the mouth or other parts of the body"


  • Art For Art's Sake
  • Prisoner Of Funk
  • I Hate The Beach Boys
  • Bus Plunge
  • Cowboy Lips
  • Helter Skelter
  • Through The Wall
  • Be My Yoko
  • Lazy Susan
  • Trash
  • The Deprogrammer

  • Gunnar "Bob" Madsen
  • Janie "Bob" Scott
  • Matthew "Bob" Stull
  • Richard "Bob" Greene
Buy from

album cover