Erich Kunzel and Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

Initial release : 1989



  • Opening Sequence
  • Overture to the Phantom of the Opera
  • Night on Bald Mountain
  • Danse Macabre
  • March to the Scaffold from Symphonie Fantasique
  • Pandemonium from The Damnation of Faust
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King from Peer Gynt
  • Synthesizer Effects
  • Theme from the Twilight Zone
  • 12,000 Volts
  • The Bride of Frankenstein
  • Sleigh Ride from The Devil and Daniel Webster
  • Three selections from Psycho
  • Overture to Sleuth
  • Television Noise
  • The Light from Poltergeist
  • Super Slueth from Without A Clue
  • Funeral March of a Marionette (Theme from Alfred Hitchcock Presents)
Buy from

album cover