tracks musicians

The Cologne Concert

Eric Andersen

Initial release : 2011

Meyer Records

Recorded on March 25, 2010 at Theater Der Keller in Cologne.


  • Dance of Love and Death (Andersen)
  • Time Run Like a Freight Train (Andersen)
  • Sinking Deeper Into You (Andersen)
  • Woman She Was Gentle (Andersen)
  • Salt On Your Skin (Andersen)
  • Blue River (Andersen)
  • Last Thing On My Mind (Paxton)

  • Eric Andersen - piano, guitar, vocals
  • Michele Gazich - violin
  • Inge Andersen - harmonies

  • Producer - Eric Andersen and Werner Meyer
  • Recording, mixing, mastering - Reinhard Kobialka
Buy from

album cover