Comes A Time

Neil Young

Initial release : 1978



  • Goin' Back (Young)
  • Comes a Time (Young)
  • Look Out for My Love (Young)
  • Lotta Love (Young)
  • Peace of Mind (Young)
  • Human Highway (Young)
  • Already One (Young)
  • Field of Opportunity (Young)
  • Motorcycle Mama (Young)
  • Four Strong Winds (Tyson)

  • Neil Young guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Frank Sampedro guitar, piano, vocals
  • Billy Talbot bass, vocals
  • Ralph Molina drums, vocals

  • J. J. Cale electric guitar
  • Ben Keith steel guitar
  • Rufus Thibodeaux fiddle
  • Rita Fey autoharp
  • Spooner Oldham piano
  • Tim Mulligan saxophone
  • Tim Drummond bass
  • Joe Osborn bass
  • Karl Himmel drums
  • Larrie Londin drums
  • Farrel Morris percussion
  • Nicolette Larson harmony vocals
  • plus additional strings and backing vocals
Buy from

album cover