Complete Recorded Works, Vol. 3: 1931-1934

Mississippi Sheiks

Initial release : 1991



  • Shake Hands and Tell Me Goodbye
  • Bed Spring Poker
  • When You're Sick with the Blues
  • I've Got Blood in My Eyes for You
  • Shooting High Dice
  • Isn't a Pain to Me
  • She's Crazy About Her Lovin'
  • Tell Me to Do Right
  • The New Stop and Listen Blues
  • Go Away Women
  • New Shake That Thing
  • The New Sittin' on Top of the World
  • He Calls That Religion
  • Don't Wake It Up
  • Please Baby
  • I'll Be Gone, Long Gone
  • Kitty Cat Blues
  • Show Me What You Got
  • Hitting the Numbers
  • It's Done Got Wet
  • Pencil Won't Write No More
  • I Am the Devil
  • Baby, Please Make a Change
Buy from

album cover