tracks musicians

Concord Duo Series, Vol. 10

Chris Potter / Kenny Werner

Initial release : 1996

Concord 4695

The tenth in a series of releases of live duo performances at the Maybeck Recital Hall in San Francisco.


  • Hibiscus (Potter)
  • Boulevard of Broken Time (Werner)
  • Istanbul (Not Constantinople) (Kennedy / Simon)
  • Sail Away (Harrell)
  • Tala (Potter / Werner)
  • September Song (Anderson / Weill)
  • The New Left (And We Have Our Own Talk Show Host) (Potter)
  • Epistrophy (Clarke / Monk)
  • Hey Reggie (Werner)
  • Giant Steps (Coltrane)

  • Kenny Werner - piano
  • Chris Potter - bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover