tracks musicians

Concord Duo Series, Vol. 4

Alan Broadbent / Gary Foster

Initial release : 1993

Concord 4562

The fourth in a series of releases of live duo performances at the Maybeck Recital Hall in San Francisco.


  • Ode to the Road (Broadbent)
  • Speak Low (Nash / Weill)
  • Wonder Why (Brodszky / Cahn)
  • Lady in the Lake (Broadbent)
  • 317 East 32nd Street (Tristano)
  • Medley: What Is This Thing Called Love/Hot House (Dameron / Porter)
  • If You Could See Me Now (Dameron / Sigman)
  • In Your Own Sweet Way (Brubeck / Brubeck)
  • One Morning in May (Carmichael / Parish)
  • Relaxin' at Camarillo (Parker)

  • Alan Broadbent - piano
  • Gary Foster - alto saxophone, tenor saxophone
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover