tracks musicians

Concord Duo Series, Vol. 8

Denny Zeitlin / David Friesen

Initial release : 1995

Concord 4639

The eighth in a series of releases of live duo performances at the Maybeck Recital Hall in San Francisco.


  • All of You (Porter)
  • Echo of a Kiss (Zeitlin)
  • The Night Has a Thousand Eyes (Bernier / Brainin)
  • Old Folks (Hill / Robison)
  • Oleo (Rollins)
  • Turnaround (Coleman)
  • The Islands (Lins / Martins)
  • Signs and Wonders (Friesen)

  • Denny Zeitlin - piano
  • David Friesen - bass
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover