Cookin' Up Hits

Liz Anderson

Initial release : 1967

RCA Victor


  • Never Ever
  • Tiny Tears
  • I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
  • On Your Way To Gone
  • Spirit Of Christmas
  • Ride Ride Ride
  • Chiseler
  • Come Walk In My Shoes
  • Grandma's House
  • If I Kiss You Will You Go Away
  • Never Is A Long Long Day
  • Behind My Back
Buy from

album cover