tracks musicians


Tony Rice

Initial release : 1994

Mountain Home

This album appears to have been reissued in 1997 as Acoustic Hymns: Smoky Mountain Memories.


  • In the Sweet By and By
  • I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Living by Faith
  • Amazing Grace
  • Victory in Jesus
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • I Feel Like Traveling On
  • Just as I Am
  • Are You Washed in the Blood?
  • Doxology

  • Tony Rice - guitar
  • David Johnson guitar, mandolin, banjo, fiddle, viola, bass, harmonica
  • Ben Isaacs bass
  • Tim Surrett bass
  • Tony Creasman drums, percussion
Buy from amazon

Original cover
album cover

Later CD cover
album cover

Acoustic Hymns reissue
album cover