tracks musicians

8/2/14, Gathering of the Vibes, Bridgeport, CT

Disco Biscuits

Initial release : 2014

A concert recording available on CD or as a download from Includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs West LA Fadeaway, Shakedown Street, The Other One and Eyes Of The World.


  • Story Of The World
  • I Dont Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing
  • Confrontation
  • Home Again
  • West L.A. Fadeaway
  • I Know You Rider
  • Eyes of the World
  • The Other One
  • Space
  • Shakedown Street
  • Viola Lee Blues
  • I-man
  • And We Bid You Goodnight

  • Jon Gutwillig
  • Aaron Magner
  • Marc Brownstein
  • Allen Aucoin

  • Bill Kreutzmann (on Home Again through to end of show)
  • Mickey Hart (on Home Again through to end of show)
album cover