Elvis Country

Elvis Presley

Initial release : 1971



  • Snowbird
  • Tomorrow Never Comes
  • Little Cabin on the Hill
  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
  • Funny How Time Slips Away
  • I Really Don't Want to Know
  • There Goes My Everything
  • It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  • The Fool
  • Faded Love
  • I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
  • Make the World Go Away
Bonus tracks on 2000 CD release;
  • It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
  • A Hundred Years from Now
  • If I Were You
  • Got My Mojo Working/Keep Your Hands off of It
  • Where Did They Go, Lord
  • I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
Buy from

album cover