Gentle On My Mind

John Hartford

Initial release : 1968

RCA Victor


  • California Earthquake
  • Gentle On My Mind
  • Natural To Be Gone
  • Six O'clock Train And A Girl With Green Eyes
  • Simple Thing As Love
  • Mouth To Mouth Resuscitation
  • I Would Not Be Here
  • Front Porch
  • Untangle Your Mind
  • Like Unto A Mockingbird
  • Tall Tall Grass
Buy from

album cover