Having a Good Time

Huey "Piano" Smith & His Clowns

Initial release : 1959



  • Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu (Smith / Vincent)
  • Little Chickee Wah Wah (Smith)
  • Li'l Liza Jane (Smith)
  • Just a Lonely Clown (Smith)
  • Hush Your Mouth (Smith)
  • Don't You Know Yockomo (Smith / Vincent)
  • Havin' a Good Time (Smith / Vincent)
  • Don't You Just Know It (Smith / Vincent)
  • Well I'll Be John Brown (Smith / Vincent)
  • Everybody's Whalin' (Smith)
  • High Blood Pressure (Smith / Vincent)
  • We Like Birdland (Smith / Vincent)
Buy as part of an expanded
CD release from amazon

album cover