Hitchcock: Master Of Mayhem

Lalo Schifrin and San Diego Symphony Pops

Initial release : 1990

Pro-Arte / Akustik / Intersound

This collection has also been released as Master Of Mayhem


  • North by Northwest Overture
  • Alfred Hitchcock Theme (Funeral March of a Marionette)
  • Vertigo Suite: Prelude/Nightmare/Scene d'Amour
  • Marnie Suite: Prelude/The Hunt/Reprise
  • Psycho Suite: Prelude/The Murder/The City/Finale
  • Rebecca Suite
  • Rear Window Suite: Prelude/Rhumba/Ballet/Finale
  • Amusement Park Theme from Rollercoaster
  • Music from Bullitt
  • Main Theme from Mannix
  • Dirty Harry Suite: Music from Dirty Harry/Magnum Force/The Dead Pool
  • Highlights from Mission Impossible: The Plot
  • Highlights from Mission Impossible: Main Theme
Buy from

album cover

Buy from

album cover