In Person

Ike & Tina Turner & The Ikettes

Initial release : 1969


Recorded live at Basin Street West in San Francisco in 1969.


  • Introduction
  • Everyday People
  • Gimme Some Loving
  • Sweet Soul Music
  • Son Of a Preacher Man
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Respect Side
  • Introduction
  • Medley: a) There Was A Time b) African Boo's
  • Funky Street
  • A Fool In Love
  • Medley: a) The Summit b) All I Could Do Is Cry c) Please, Please, Please d) Baby I Love You
  • Goodbye, So Long
Buy from

album cover