tracks musicians credits


Two High String Band

Initial release : 2033

Blue Corn Music 301

David Grisman and Vassar Clements play on this album.


  • Insofarasmuch (Bright)
  • Bunkhouse Blues (Clark/Thompson)
  • Sonny's Ride (Bright)
  • Alabama Blues (Bright)
  • All Day (Bright)
  • Somewhere Between (Haggard)
  • Thanks Norman (Bright)
  • You Can't Run Away from Your Feet (Hartford)
  • Dang, Howdy! (Bright)
  • Old Grey Mare (Traditional)
  • The Old Place (Bright)
  • River's Risin' (Bright)

  • Live at La Zona Rosa (enhanced CD video track)

  • Billy Bright - mandolin, mandola, vocals
  • Bryn Bright - bass, vocals
  • Geoff Union - guitar
  • Brian Smith - guitar, vocals
  • Vassar Clements - fiddle (on Sonny's Ride, Somewhere Between and You Can't Run Away From Your Feet)
  • David Grisman - mandolin (on Sonny's Ride and Dang, Howdy!)

  • Producer - Two High String Band
  • Engineer, mixing - Matt Shultz
Buy from

album cover