3/19/16, Golden State Theatre, Monterey, CA

Jackie Greene

Initial release : 2016

Download of a show available from Includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs Fire On The Mountain and Sugaree.


  • I Don't Live In A Dream
  • I'm So Gone
  • Medicine
  • Silver Lining
  • Uphill Mountain
  • Light Up Your Window
  • Animal
  • Shaken
  • So Hard To Find My Way
  • Hallelujah
  • Snoop G Jam
  • Now I Can See For Miles
  • Fire On The Mountain
  • Till The Light Comes
  • Sugaree
album cover