8/12/16, Sierra Nevada Big Room, Chico, CA

Jackie Greene

Initial release : 2016

Download of a show available from Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song China Cat Sunflower.


  • Gone Wanderin'
  • One Bad Love
  • Light Up Your Window
  • I'm So Gone
  • Spooky Tina
  • Silver Lining
  • Now I Can See For Miles
  • Shaken
  • So Hard To Find My Way
  • Hallelujah
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin
  • I Don't Live In A Dream
  • Till The Light Comes
  • Medicated Goo
  • China Cat Sunflower
  • I Know You Rider
  • Medicine
album cover