tracks musicians

9/24/15, Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY

Jackie Greene

Initial release : 2015

Download of a show available from Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Shakedown Street.


  • I'm So Gone
  • The King Is Dead
  • Spooky Tina
  • Silver Lining
  • Farewell, So Long, Goodbye
  • Light Up Your Window
  • When You're Walking Away
  • Shaken
  • So Hard To Find My Way
  • Trust Somebody
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right
  • Till The Light Comes
  • Now I Can See For Miles
  • Like A Ball And Chain
  • Shakedown Street

  • Jackie Greene - guitar, keyboard, harmonica, vocals
  • Nathan Dale - guitar, vocals
  • Brian Filosa - bass
  • Fitz Harris - drums, vocals
album cover