tracks musicians

10/6/15, City Winery, Chicago, IL

Jackie Greene

Initial release : 2015

Download of a show available from Includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs New Speedway Boogie and Shakedown Street.


  • Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind
  • I'm So Gone
  • Silver Lining
  • Ghosts Of Promised Lands
  • New Speedway Boogie
  • Now I Can See For Miles
  • Motorhome
  • When You're Walking Away
  • Shaken
  • So Hard To Find My Way
  • Hallelujah
  • You Can't Have Bad Luck All The Time
  • Cold Black Devil
  • Shakedown Street
  • Like A Ball And Chain

  • Jackie Greene - guitar, keyboard, harmonica, vocals
  • Nathan Dale - guitar, vocals
  • Brian Filosa - bass
  • Fitz Harris - drums, vocals
album cover