tracks musicians

10/22/16, Brighton, MA

Jackie Greene Band

Initial release : 2016

Download of a show available from Includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs He's Gone and Jack Straw.


  • Ghosts Of Promised Lands
  • I'm So Gone
  • Silver Lining
  • Now I Can See For Miles
  • Mexican Girl
  • Another Love Gone Bad
  • He's Gone
  • Shaken
  • So Hard To Find My Way
  • Hallelujah
  • Don't Keep Me Wondering
  • Uphill Mountain
  • Gone Wanderin'
  • Medicine
  • Jack Straw
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Back To The Bottom

  • Jackie Greene - guitar, keyboard, harmonica, vocals
album cover