tracks musicians

11/18/15, Chico, CA

Jackie Greene

Initial release : 2015

Download of a show available from Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song NewSpeedway Boogie.


  • Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind
  • I'm So Gone
  • Spooky Tina
  • A Moment Of Temporary Color
  • New Speedway Boogie 15:38
  • Motorhome
  • When You're Walking Away
  • Shaken
  • So Hard To Find My Way
  • Hallelujah
  • Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right
  • Back To The Bottom
  • Silver Lining
  • Shaky Ground
  • Now I Can See For Miles

  • Jackie Greene - guitar, keyboard, harmonica, vocals
album cover