tracks musicians

11/20/15, Crystal Bay Casino, Crystal Bay, NV

Jackie Greene

Initial release : 2015

Download of a show available from Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song NewSpeedway Boogie.


  • I Don't Live In A Dream
  • I'm So Gone
  • Silver Lining
  • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  • Light Up Your Window
  • A Moment Of Temporary Color
  • New Speedway Boogie
  • Motorhome
  • Shaken
  • Grindstone
  • Hallelujah
  • A Face Among The Crowd
  • Take Me Back In Time
  • You Can't Lose What You Never Had
  • Gone Wanderin'
  • Sweet Somewhere Bound

  • Jackie Greene - guitar, keyboard, harmonica, vocals
album cover