tracks musicians

11/22/15, SLO BREW, San Luis Obispo, CA

Jackie Greene

Initial release : 2015

Download of a show available from Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song NewSpeedway Boogie.


  • Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind
  • The King Is Dead
  • I'm So Gone
  • A Moment Of Temporary Color
  • New Speedway Boogie
  • Light Up Your Window
  • Gone Wanderin'
  • Shaken
  • So Hard To Find My Way
  • Trust Somebody
  • Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right
  • Now I Can See For Miles
  • Silver Lining
  • Spooky Tina
  • Like A Ball And Chain

  • Jackie Greene - guitar, keyboard, harmonica, vocals
album cover