tracks related release

Jazz Moods: Hot

Freddie Hubbard

Initial release : 2004


A of tracks originally released on the CTI label in the early 1970's.


  • Red Clay (Hubbard)
  • Take It to the Ozone (Hubbard)
  • First Light (Hubbard)
  • The Intrepid Fox (Hubbard)
  • Sky Dive (Hubbard)
  • Theme for Kareem (Hubbard)
  • Straight Life (Hubbard)
Related releases

The tracks on this compilation were originally released on;

  • Red Clay, Freddie Hubbard, 1970
  • Straight Life, Freddie Hubbard, 1970
  • First Light, Freddie Hubbard, 1971
  • Sky Dive, Freddie Hubbard, 1972
  • Super Blue, Freddie Hubbard, 1978
Buy from

album cover