Judy Sings Judy: Live At the Empire Plush Room

Judy Butterfield

Initial release : 2005

Fynsworth Alley

Recorded live at the Plush Room in San Francisco in 2005.


  • Hang On To A Rainbow / Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • Swing Mr. Charlie
  • Reflections On Judy (monologue)
  • I'll Get By
  • My Man / Stormy Weather
  • Judy
  • Eli Eli
  • All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
  • You Made Me Love You
  • In Between / Sweet Sixteen
  • Good Morning
  • How About You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • But Not For Me
  • I Got Rhythm
  • The Trolley Song
  • Boy Next Door
  • Under The Bamboo Tree
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Hang On To A Rainbow / Over The Rainbow
Buy from

album cover