tracks musicians related releases


Gordon Lightfoot

Initial release : 1966

United Artists


  • Rich Man's Spiritual
  • Long River
  • Way I Feel
  • For Lovin' Me
  • First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • Changes
  • Early Morning Rain
  • Steel Rail Blues
  • Sixteen Miles (To Seven Lakes)
  • I'm Not Sayin'
  • Pride Of Man
  • Ribbon Of Darkness
  • Oh Linda
  • Peaceful Waters

  • Gordon Lightfoot - guitar, piano, vocals
  • Bruce Langhorne - guitar (on Long River and Peaceful Waters)
  • Bill Lee - bass
Related release

The Lightfoot! Album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 CD;

  • Lightfoot! / The Way I Feel, Gordon Lightfoot, 1994
Buy from

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover