Little Mo' McCoury

Ronnie McCoury

Initial release : 2007

McCoury Music


  • Man Gave Names to All the Animals (Dylan)
  • You've Got a Friend in Me (Newman)
  • This Land Is Your Land (Guthrie)
  • Monkey and the Engineer (Fuller)
  • Barefoot Nellie (David / Reno)
  • My Friend, My Guitar (McCoury / McCoury)
  • The Big Rock Candy Mountain (Traditional)
  • I've Been Working on the Railroad (Traditional)
  • Mama's Blues (Scruggs)
  • Goin' Ape (Delaney / Mulkey)
  • Teddy Bears' Picnic (Traditional)
  • This Old Man (Traditional)
  • Jimmy Brown the Newsboy (Carter)
  • The Fox (Traditional)
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands (Traditional)
  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (Traditional
Buy from

album cover