Live At Pearl's

Wanda Stafford

Initial release : 2003


Recorded live at Jazz At Pearl's in San Francisco.


  • Gypsy in My Soul
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • I'm Just a Lucky So & So
  • Alone Together
  • Aint That Lovin You?
  • Here I Am in Love Again
  • Lady Be Good
  • Everybody Has the Blues
  • I Can't Believe You're in Love With Me
  • The Music Stopped
  • Frim Fram Sauce
  • Blowtop Blues
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
Buy from

album cover