tracks musicians

Live at Yoshi's: Blue Monday Party

Denise Perrier

Initial release : 2004

Chez Perrier

Recorded live at Yoshi's in Oakland in 2001.


  • Ellington Medley: Don't Get Around Much Any More/Do Nothing Til You Hear From Me
  • All of Me
  • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • Ain't Misbehavin'/I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Write Myself a Letter
  • Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  • I'll Take Romance
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • More Today Than Yesterday
  • Big Long Slidin' Thing

  • Denise Perrier - vocals
  • Al Plank - piano
  • Ray Loeckle - saxophone
  • John L. Worley, Jr. - trumpet
  • Steve Campos - trumpet
  • Bryan Gould - trombone
  • Harold Jones - drums
Buy from

album cover