tracks musicians credits related releases

Mar West

Tony Rice Unit

Initial release : 1980



  • Mar West (Rice)
  • Nardis (Davis)
  • Waltz for Indira (Rice)
  • Neon Tetra (Rice)
  • Is That So (Rice)
  • Whoa Baby, Every Day I Wake up With the Blues (Rice)
  • Mar East (Rice)
  • Untitled as of Yet (Rice)

  • Tony Rice - guitar, vocals
  • Mike Marshall - mandolin
  • Sam Bush - mandolin, vocals
  • Richard Greene - violin
  • Todd Phillips - bass

  • Producer - Tony Rice
  • Engineer, Mixing - Bill Wolf
Related releases

All tracks except Mar East were subsequently included on the CD release:

  • Devlin, Tony Rice Unit, 1987
Buy from

album cover

Buy all tracks but one as part
of a 2-on-1 CD from

album cover