tracks musicians

Marcovicci Sings Movies

Andrea Marcovicci

Initial release : 1989

Cabaret Records

Recorded live at the Plush Room in San Francisco in 1987.


  • As Time Goes By
  • It Might Be You
  • On Such a Night As This
  • The Folks Who Live on the Hill
  • Two for the Road
  • Happy Endings
  • Don't Ever Leave Me
  • Here Lies Love
  • Let's Not Talk about Love
  • All I Need Is the Girl
  • Funny Face
  • The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
  • Fanny
  • La Mer
  • Someone to Love
  • Mad about the Boy
  • I'm Gettin' Sentimental over You
  • There I've Said it Again
  • I Don't Want to Walk without You
  • Too Late Now
  • Is Here to Stay

Musicians include;

  • Andrea Marcovicci - piano, vocals
  • Glenn Mehrbach - piano, accordion
Buy from

album cover