tracks musicians

Live at Maybeck Recital Hall, Vol. 21

Jessica Williams

Initial release : 1992


Recorded live at the Maybeck Recital Hall in San Francisco in 1992.


  • Why Do I Love You? (Hammerstein / Kern)
  • The Nearness of You (Carmichael / Washington)
  • Kristen (Williams)
  • I'm Confessin' (That I Love You))
  • I'm Getting Sentimental over You (Bassman / Washington)
  • Summer Song (Williams)
  • It's Easy to Remember (Hart / Rodgers)
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It (Gershwin / Gershwin)
  • Blue Tuesday (Williams)
  • I Remember Bill (Williams)

  • Jessica Williams - piano
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover