tracks musicians

Live at Maybeck Recital Hall, Vol. 23

Gene Harris

Initial release : 1993


Recorded live at the Maybeck Recital Hall in San Francisco in 1992.


  • Lu's Blues (Harris)
  • Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone) (Burton / Jason)
  • Old Folks (Hill / Robison)
  • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning (Hilliard / Mann)
  • Elephant Blossom Blues (Harris)
  • My Funny Valentine (Hart / Rodgers)
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me (Gershwin / Gershwin)
  • Blues for Rhonda (Harris)
  • Angel Eyes (Brent / Dennis)
  • Erroll's Theme (Garner)

  • Gene Harris - piano
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover