tracks musicians

Live at Maybeck Recital Hall, Vol. 24

Adam Makowicz

Initial release : 1993


Recorded live at the Maybeck Recital Hall in San Francisco in 1992.


  • Tatum on My Mind (Makowicz)
  • Get Out of Town (Porter)
  • Easy to Love (Porter)
  • I Get a Kick Out of You (Porter)
  • You Do Something to Me (Porter)
  • I Concentrate on You (Porter)
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To (Porter)
  • Night and Day (Porter)
  • Begin the Beguine (Porter)
  • Love for Sale (Porter)
  • Just One of Those Things (Porter)

  • Adam Makowicz - piano
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover