tracks musicians

Live at Maybeck Recital Hall, Vol. 27

Denny Zeitlin

Initial release : 1993


Recorded live at the Maybeck Recital Hall in San Francisco in 1992.


  • Blues on the Side (Zeitlin)
  • Girl Next Door (Blaine / Martin)
  • My Man's Gone Now (Gershwin / Gershwin / Heyward)
  • Lazy Bird (Coltrane)
  • 'Round Midnight (Hanighen / Monk / Williams)
  • Love for Sale (Porter)
  • And Then I Wondered If You Knew (Zeitlin)
  • Country Fair (Zeitlin)
  • Sophisticated Lady (Ellington / Mills / Parish)
  • The End of a Love Affair (Redding)
  • Just Passing By (Zeitlin)
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?/Fifth House (Porter)

  • Denny Zeitlin - piano
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover