tracks musicians

Live at Maybeck Recital Hall, Vol. 38

Ted Rosenthal

Initial release : 1995


Recorded live at the Maybeck Recital Hall in San Francisco in 1994.


  • It's All Right With Me (Porter)
  • Long Ago (And Far Away) (Gershwin / Kern)
  • Lennie's Pennies (Tristano)
  • Better You Than Me (Rosenthal)
  • You're a Joy (Dameron)
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Bach)
  • Drop Me a Line (Rosenthal)
  • 117th Street (Nichols)
  • Gone With the Wind (Magidson / Wrubel)
  • Hallucinations (Powell)
  • You've Got to Be Modernistic (Johnson)

  • Ted Rosenthal - piano
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover